Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Hise

Athletic Director

580.628.6345 jeremy.hise@noc.edu
Kim Ochoa

Athletic Administrative Assistant

580.628.6240 kim.ochoa@noc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Summer McClure

Head Athletic Trainer

580.628.6757 summer.mcclure@noc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Bay

Head Baseball Coach

580.628.6218 ryan.bay@noc.edu
Kai Kirby

Assistant Baseball Coach

580.628.6498 kai.kirby@noc.edu
Robert Tasin

Assistant Baseball Coach

580.628.6498 robert.tasin@noc.edu
Tyler Huffstickler

Assistant Baseball Coach

580.628.6498

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karri Morrill

Head Cheer Coach

580.716.3125 karri.morrill@noc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Jackson

Head Basketball Coach

580.628.6758 donnie.jackson@noc.edu
Lance Russell

Assistant Basketball Coach

580.628.6780 lance.russell@noc.edu
Will Dyer

Assistant Basketball Coach

580.628.6780 will.dyer@noc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael DuRoy

Head Soccer Coach

580.628.6331 michael.duroy@noc.edu
Jade Ovendale

Assistant Soccer Coach

580.628.6397 jade.ovendale@noc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kadie Berlin-George

Head Softball Coach

580.628.6774 kadie.berlin@noc.edu
Kyle Crossley

Assistant Softball Coach

580.628.6756 kyle.crossley@noc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Krause

Head Basketball Coach

580.628.6733 greg.krause@noc.edu
Carey Phariss

Assistant Basketball Coach

580.628.6377 carey.phariss@noc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juan de Dios Castillo

Head Soccer Coach

580.628.6593 juan.castillo@noc.edu
Lauren Robb

Assistant Soccer Coach

580.628.6781 lauren.robb@noc.edu