Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Hise
Athletic Director
580.628.6345 jeremy.hise@noc.edu
Kim Ochoa
Athletic Administrative Assistant
580.628.6240 kim.ochoa@noc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Summer McClure
Head Athletic Trainer
580.628.6757 summer.mcclure@noc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Bay
Head Baseball Coach
580.628.6218 ryan.bay@noc.edu
Tyler Huffstickler
Assistant Baseball Coach
580.628.6498 Tyler.Huffstickler@noc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karri Morrill
Head Cheer Coach
580.716.3125 karri.morrill@noc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Jackson
Head Basketball Coach
580.628.6758 donnie.jackson@noc.edu
Lance Russell
Assistant Basketball Coach
580.628.6780 lance.russell@noc.edu
Will Dyer
Assistant Basketball Coach
580.628.6780 will.dyer@noc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael DuRoy
Head Soccer Coach
580.628.6331 michael.duroy@noc.edu
Jade Ovendale
Assistant Soccer Coach
580.628.6397 jade.ovendale@noc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kadie Berlin-George
Head Softball Coach
580.628.6774 kadie.berlin@noc.edu
Samantha Herweck
Assistant Softball Coach
580.628.6756 samantha.herweck@noc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Krause
Head Basketball Coach
580.628.6733 greg.krause@noc.edu
Carey Phariss
Assistant Basketball Coach
580.628.6377 carey.phariss@noc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jade Ovendale
Head Soccer Coach
580.628.6397 jade.ovendale@noc.edu
Michael Duroy
Assistant Soccer Coach
580.628.6331 michael.duroy@noc.edu