No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 07
1:30 PM
vs. Dallas Jamboree
@ Dallas, TX Mitchell-Mullen Blowout Jamboree
Thu Oct 12
5:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
vs. NEXT LEVEL HOOPS JAMBOREE
@ Wichita, KS
Thu Oct 26
5:30 PM
Northwestern Oklahoma State
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 74-68
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. MCC-Penn Valley L, 74-57
@ Allen Co. Iola, KS
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 91-61
Wed Nov 08
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 80-64
Fri Nov 10
Final
On Point Prep W, 123-71
Tonkawa Classic
Sat Nov 11
Final
Bethel W, 110-54
Tue Nov 14
Final
Southwestern JV W, 104-42
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 83-75
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 85-74
@ Ottumwa, IA
Tue Nov 21
Final
Link Year Prep W, 119-93
Tue Nov 28
7:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Nov 30
7:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
Hill College
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Labette Community College
Fri Jan 05
3:30 PM
Next Level Hoops Academy
Mon Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Labette Community College
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
Murray State College
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Mon Jan 22
7:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Jan 25
7:30 PM
Connors State College
Mon Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Thu Feb 01
7:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Feb 08
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Mon Feb 12
7:30 PM
at Murray State College
Mon Feb 19
7:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Feb 22
7:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 26
7:30 PM
at Connors State College
Thu Mar 01
7:30 PM
Seminole State College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule