No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 06
3:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Fri Oct 13
6:15 PM
at Southwestern Kansas
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
Southern Nazarene University
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. Mid-America Classic
@ Lawrence, Kansas
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 66-63
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 85-56
@ Allen County
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 79-72
Red Devil Classic (Iola, KS)
Thu Nov 09
Final
at Odessa College L, 90-52
Wrangler Club Classic
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Midland College L, 81-55
@ Odessa College
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Western Texas College L, 61-48
@ Odessa College Odessa, TX
Mon Nov 27
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 96-52
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 68-64
Thu Nov 30
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 69-53
Mon Dec 04
Final
New Mexico Junior College L, 89-59
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 73-66
Sat Dec 09
Final
Labette Community College L, 86-78
Fri Jan 05
Final
Arkansas Baptist College W, 75-70
Mon Jan 08
Final
at Labette Community College L, 95-64
Thu Jan 11
Final
Murray State College L, 77-61
Wed Jan 17
Final
Redlands Community College W, 77-50
Mon Jan 22
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 89-81
Thu Jan 25
Final
Connors State College W, 75-71
Mon Jan 29
Final
at Seminole State College L, 91-83
Thu Feb 01
Final
Western Oklahoma State College L, 80-57
Mon Feb 05
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 78-50
Thu Feb 08
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 88-59
Mon Feb 12
Final
at Murray State College W, 72-60
Mon Feb 19
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 95-83
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 92-82
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Connors State College W, 62-56
Thu Mar 01
Final
Seminole State College W, 74-69
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 80-69
@ Shawnee, OK.
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 73-42
@ OBU Region II Semifinals
View Full Schedule