Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Hise
Athletic Director
580.628.6345 jeremy.hise@noc.edu
LeeAnna Bowling
Administrative Assistant
580.628.6240 leeanna.bowling@noc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Summer McClure
Head Athletic Trainer
580.628.6757 summer.mcclure@noc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Bay
Head Baseball Coach
580.628.6218 ryan.bay@noc.edu
JM Kelly
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
jacob.kelly@noc.edu
Josh Evans
Assistant Coach
Josh.Evans@noc.edu
Coradino Rosato
Assistant Baseball Coach
coradino.rosato@noc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karri Morrill
Head Cheer Coach
580.716.3125 karri.morrill@noc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Jackson
Head Basketball Coach
580.628.6758 donnie.jackson@noc.edu
Ravi Bhambhra
Assistant Basketball Coach
580.628.6780 ravi.bhambhra@noc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael DuRoy
Head Soccer Coach
580.628.6331 michael.duroy@noc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tori Wilde
Head Softball Coach
580.628.6774 tori.wilde@noc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Krause
Head Basketball Coach
580.628.6733 greg.krause@noc.edu
Carey Phariss
Assistant Basketball Coach
580.628.6377 carey.phariss@noc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jade Ovendale
Head Soccer Coach
580.628.6397 jade.ovendale@noc.edu
Michael Duroy
Assistant Soccer Coach
580.628.6331 michael.duroy@noc.edu